CONTACT US

GENERAL CONTACT INFORMATION

mapAttendance: 520.879.1202/Email: lopezmar@vailschooldistrict.org

Fax Line: 520.879.1201

Send us an e-mail

Address

13010 S HOUGHTON RD
Tucson, AZ 85747

General Directions

Take 1-10 to Houghton Rd.
Turn South.
Travel 3.5 miles.
Pantano will be on your right.

View Pantano High School in a larger map

STAFF DIRECTORYMrs. Wright

 

Monica Wright, Principal   

520-879-1202

wrightmo@vailschooldistrict.org

 

Darlene Barkhahn, Office Manager

520-879-1205

barkhahnd@vailschooldistrict.org


Mary Lopez, Secretary/Attendance 

520-879-1202

lopezmar@vailschooldistrict.org


Irene Sifuentes, Student Services Coordinator

520-879-1210

sifuentesi@vailschooldistrict.org

 


Stephanie Poe, Counselor

520-879-1209

poes@vailschooldistrict.org


Dr. Leslie Anway, School Psychologist

520-879-1208

anwayl@vailschooldistrict.org


Jacob Hummer, Head of Security

520-879-1202

hummerja@vailschooldistrict.org


Rebecca White, Security

520-879-1202

whiter@vailschooldistrict.org


Juanita Lopez, Custodian

520-879-1210

lopezju@vailschooldistrict.org

TEACHERS

Tom Gates, Social Studies 

520-879-1211

gatest@vailschooldistrict.org


Scott Hagen, Science

520-879-1217

hagens@vailschooldistrict.org


Nancy Lange, Mathematics/Administrative Designee

520-879-1215

langen@vailschooldistrict.org 


Damian Liljegren, Social Studies 

520-879-1212

liljegrend@vailschooldistrict.org


Jennifer Lundin, English

 SEP Advisor Counselor/ English

879-1214

lundinj@vailschooldistrict.org


Meghan Price, Science

520-879-1219

priceme@vailschooldistrict.org


Gary Rees, Mathematics

520-879-1216

reesg@vailschooldistrict.org


Beth Schimke, English/History Teacher, SEP Coordinator

520-879-1213

schimkee@vailschooldistrict.org

 


 

InfoFinder Logo

13192 E Mary Ann Cleveland Way
Vail, AZ 85641

For Dispatch or Assistance
879-2497 or 879-1275

Hours: Mon – Fri
6 am – 5 pm

Transportation